I’m Back!

It’s been way too long since I’ve updated this site! We now have a new layout and some new announcements.

First off, thank you for all of your support! Whether you’ve seen me grow as a musician throughout the years or a brand new fan, your support has been amazing! We have the band CD out now (click the music tab at the top!) and I’m extremely proud to have that completed.

Next off, I’m gearing up for my return to the Cairns Australia Ukulele Festival! Last year was a blast and I’m so excited to be heading back! For last year attendees, expect everything you loved about last year’s performance and multiply it by 10! There are lots of surprises in store. It’ll be great to see all the people I’ve met from all over Australia who have kept in touch with me too! More info about the festival can be found here: cairnsukulelefestival.net

Lastly, I’ve started working with a great promoter (who I shall introduce in a later post) that has already started the ball rolling on some big things! I’ll be filling you all in very shortly. It’s absolutely crazy how many things there are to the music business besides writing and performing… might make a post about my experience with it all soon 🙂

I promise this time I’ll be updating a lot more often! Find me on Facebook or Twitter. Here’s to the start of an amazing summer!

Aloha,

Craig

Leave a Reply

